Gigi Liu (@G2Disrupt )

Gigi Liu

Bio @JohnsHopkinsDOM Hospitalist & Proceduralist: @Bedsidemedicine, #IMPOCUS, #MedEd, Simulation, Learning analytics, Translational research, #Womeninmedicine
Location Baltimore, MD
Tweets 2,5K
Followers 1,2K
Following 1,2K
Account created 03-05-2015 17:46:19
ID 3231205985

iPhone : 🥳🥳🥳ATTENTION EXCITING NEWS:
CRUS-SURC FREE E-BOOK Adult CRUS Ultrasonography Guide now available on our website - we are so excited to share with you the joys of #POCUS #MSKUS crus-surc.ca/educational-re…

iPhone : Physical Diagnosis PDX is hosting a free 1-hour virtual lecture where I will be discussing the jugular venous pulse on Tuesday 6/16/2020 @ 5pm PST (8pm EST). All are welcome whoever and wherever you are. Join us: zoom.us/meeting/regist…

#MedEd #MedStudentTwitter #cardiotwitter

iPhone : Excited for tomorrow’s zedunow ‘phys- not soc-iso’ #POCUS #coachingcorner

📺Tune in as
Elias Jaffa MD MS chats telepocus tech 🕹️
PLUS
Suean Pascoe takes the stress out of early pregnancy assessment 🤰

Join our community of clever
🔥LIVE & FREE🔥
Thursday 7:30pm AEST

ultrasoundtraining.com.au/courses/catego…

Philips POCUS

  • Start Video

iPhone : I'm proud to share this article on #COVID19 by
#JusticeforAhmaudArbery and me. A practical review on how to manage #coronavirus & set up a COVID #hospitalist service, with emphasis on compassionate patient care and keeping staff safe. #MedEd #IDtwitter

link.springer.com/article/10.100…

iPhone : International webinar--Hybrid Clinical Rounds: When Hybrid Meets Virtual

How do we achieve remote clinical rounds?

Find out the answers from a panel of speakers from Texass Children Hospital, Baylor College of Medicine

3rd June at 8:00 Central Time/13:00 UTC/20:00 Indochina