Ivotres Littles (@HMoviesBeyond )

Ivotres Littles

Bio Host & Creator of HM&BHorror Enthusiast#theoprahofhorroryoutube.com/c/HorrorMovies… instagram.com/horror_movies_…
Location California, USA
Tweets 1,7K
Followers 1,4K
Following 580
Account created 18-08-2018 22:22:09
ID 1030942954074980352

Twitter Web App : There’s no excuse not to watch our documentary now! Horror Noire is free for everyone to watch. You can watch it on your desktop or make an account on Shudder to watch it however you like. Don’t miss out. #HorrorNoire

iPhone : TONIGHT ONLY! Join us for a live script reading of CURSED. I will be playing Scott Baio and the news people (complete with props and costume changes). Make sure to join us at 5 PM PST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST!
YouTube Link: youtu.be/X7uWSM88Km8
Twitch Link: twitch.tv/ThatDevinGuy

iPhone : It’s important to see black filmmakers control their narratives within horror. Without their unique perspective, a slew of auteur, groundbreaking films would’ve never been made.

Bill Gun - Ganja & Hess
Jordan Peele - Get Out
Kasi Lemmons - Eve’s Bayou
William Crain - Blacula

Twitter Web App : New this week: Relic, The Beach House, Volition, Belzebuth, Porno, Zombie for Sale, Bloodmania, Deadly Crush, Parts Unknown, Parallax, A Deadly Legend, Dead Voices, more! blackhorrormovies.com/new-horror-mov…

Android : Today is #NationalVideoGameDay, so tell us, what is your favorite horror game?

  • Start Video

Twitter for iPad : Evil succeeds if good men stand by and do nothing. 🤔
I wont standby, Im Guardian Prime 💥

Meet #GuardianPrime in
in #VanguardsUnion issue 2.
Out 15 July, 2020

You can read for FREE on thecomicrepublic.com… instagram.com/p/CCeRMA6l26S/…

iPhone : Whether you identify as a loser, a lover, or both, Final Exam will always have a place for you.

Join us tonight for an all-new edition, celebrating the works of the great Stephen King.

7PM Pacific / 10PM Eastern. As always, no sign-up, app, or download required. Click and play!

  • Start Video

Twitter Media Studio : Say #Candyman five times. I dare you.

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : I will indeed be joining. (While I wait for my download 🙃) twitter.com/SaintFalcone/s…

Twitter Web App : Rachel True Hey! We emailed you a request to be part of a livestream coming up; just want to make sure we have your current email so you received. Feel free to DM us and we can send info there too.