NASAs Perseverance Mars Rover (@NASAPersevere )

NASAs Perseverance Mars Rover

Bio NASA Mars rover. Launch: July 30, 2020. Landing: Feb. 18, 2021. Hobbies: Photography, collecting rocks, off-roading. 🚀 Team HQ @NASAJPL
Location Jezero Crater, Mars
Tweets 479
Followers 2,4M
Following 44
Account created 26-02-2020 21:43:46
ID 1232783237623119872

Twitter Web App : Exploration awaits.
I’m adjusting to my new home, and later today, Feb. 19 at noon PT (3pm ET/2000 GMT) you can hear my team discuss how I’m preparing to get down to business. Join the live Q&A by tagging #CountdownToMars. youtu.be/kNVzxeYjE9Q