NASAs Perseverance Mars Rover (@NASAPersevere )

NASAs Perseverance Mars Rover

Bio NASA Mars rover. Launch: July 30, 2020. Landing: Feb. 18, 2021. Hobbies: Photography, collecting rocks, off-roading. 🚀 Team HQ @NASAJPL
Location Jezero Crater, Mars
Tweets 479
Followers 2,4M
Following 44
Account created 26-02-2020 21:43:46
ID 1232783237623119872

Twitter Web App : Busy, busy. What I’ve been up to since landing, you ask? Well, quite a bit. On Feb. 22 at 11am PT (2pm ET/1900 GMT, hear my team back on Earth discuss the data I’ve sent them so far and what I’ll be doing these upcoming days. youtu.be/gYQwuYZbA6o #CountdownToMars