ONE OK ROCK_official (@ONEOKROCK_japan )

ONE OK ROCK_official

Bio ONE OK ROCK Band Member & Staff official twitter!
Tweets 1,5K
Followers 1,6M
Following 53
Account created 23-01-2010 12:50:12
ID 107704535

Twitter Web App : ONE OK ROCK LIVE & DOCUMENTARY AMBITIONS ASIA TOUR 2018 in TAIPEI
Saturday, June 6th 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
※English subtitles will be available.
youtu.be/rdJ3FzmLDiQ
#ONEOKROCK

Twitter Web App : Its here, 2018 Ambitions Dome Tour!!
A massive Thank You to everyone following our streams.
We have more content so give us a follow!!
#strongertogether #ONEOKROCK

Sunday, May 31st 11:00PM (JST)

10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL: youtu.be/9e37nEMzWqY

Twitter Web App : Over 110,000 fans visited Nagisaen for this special outdoor performance.
Lets keep up this fight #strongertogether #ONEOKROCK #stayhome

Saturday, May 23rd 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL: youtu.be/ENa0KVvVQa4

Twitter Web App : Our favorite hits are on Spotify 's #ListeningTogether playlist now.
We got classics from the 90's and some old school rap so go have a listen!!

Check it out here: spoti.fi/ListeningToget…

Twitter Web App : /
㊗ONE OK ROCK
Spotifyで 7億回再生 &
マンスリーリスナー数が
200万人を突破🎉🎉


Spotifyでさらに
ONE OK ROCK_official の世界へ⚡️

This Is ONE OK ROCK
👉spoti.fi/ThisIsOOR

彼らがセレクトしたプレイリスト
Listening Together #聴いてつながろう
👉 spoti.fi/ListeningToget…

Twitter Web App : Ambitions!! Who is up for this?
We are almost there guys, remember #dontstopthemusic and #stayhome
#ONEOKROCK

Thursday, May 14th 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:youtu.be/QVgyDQWHVcU

Twitter Web App : ‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗

Spotifyで
#聴いてつながろう
‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗‗

今、一緒に聴きたい音楽をアーティストが選曲しお届け!

第5弾アーティストはSpotifyで7億回再生を突破!!
ONE OK ROCK (ONE OK ROCK_official)🎧
👉 spoti.fi/ListeningToget…

#聴いつな #ListeningTogether

Twitter Web App : /
#ONEOKROCK 3カ月連続
#WOWOW スペシャル


いよいよ明日5/6(水・休)は
2016年~2018年の渚園ライブやドームツアーを放送📺⇒bit.ly/3aUuBYm

さらに、3番組全てオンデマンドで同時配信⚡️
スマートフォンからも楽しめます‼️
ONE OK ROCK_official
#OOR #ワンオク
#おうち時間 #StayHome