jcorippo (@jcorippo )

jcorippo

Bio CUE Chief Learning Officer. Creator: CUE Rock Star. CUE BOLD. Co-Author: The Eduprotocol Field Guide #Eduprotocols Ruckus maker. Tweets are my own.
Location CA, USA
Tweets 125,5K
Followers 28,4K
Following 13,8K
Account created 05-03-2008 00:49:09
ID 14080892

iPhone : What a week! My Lesson Designs for Distance Learning webinar had well over 140 people join from all over the world. I had to quit counting & checking. ;-) Watch for new sessions—more are added each day. Come join us for these FREE events!
#GETA #MicrosoftEDU #WeAreCUE #edtech

iPhone : Digital worksheets? Nah.
Lets use GRAPHIC ORGANIZERS in PowerPoint instead!

Join me for this FREE webinar, PowerPoint Graphic Organizers: Powerful Student Thinking

TODAY (Wednesday) 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

Register: zoom.us/meeting/regist… #TechLAP #GETA

iPhone : With just a few of my 458 webinar attendees posting to padlet, take a look at the resources they shared for distance learning! Go check out next weeks webinars at cue.org/microsoft!

#GETA #MicrosoftEDU #WeAreCUE

padlet.com/julener2/GETA

iPhone : Todays the DAY! We are bringing 14 WEEKS of pedagogy and PD for FREE with the Global EdTech Academy in partnership with #MicrosoftEDU. ->CUE.org/microsoft<- Were adding more sessions throughout the week! #GETA #WeAreCUE #MACUL #ACSA #CALSA

iPhone : #aussieED PLN.

CUE is running office hours for drop-ins, master classes and other sessions too for a virtual #edTECH Academy... Choose your sessions and join in: aka.ms/GETAschedule

I’m proud to join these amazing educators

#WeAreCUE #GETA #MIEExpert #MicrosoftEDU

iPhone : So proud to be working alongside all these amazing educators as part of the Global #Edtech Academy.

Were doing office hours for drop-ins, master classes and other sessions too. Choose your sessions and join us: aka.ms/GETAschedule

#WeAreCUE #GETA #MIEExpert #MicrosoftEDU

iPhone : Join me for my Sway this Way session on Mon. May 25th at 7pm PST for #MicrosoftEDU to learn about how to empower students to build digital portfolios, even WITH #remotelearning in place!

You can register here for FREE! cue.org/microsoft #GETA #WeAreCUE

iPhone : 👀 I just took a peek at tomorrow’s schedule for CUE + Microsoft’s free online PD summer series we have FIVE awesome opportunities to learn!

⏰ Office hours are open, too, so we can just ask these experts any questions we want! 🤩
#GETA #MicrosoftEdu #WeAreCUE

iPhone : 11am PST Friday June 12th
Jo Boaler and I will chat about 5 Paradigm Shifts for Teaching Math with Remote Learning
Join link will be at cue.org/microsoft
#MicrosoftEDU #youcubed #GETA