Twitter Web App : Ne rien laisser passer. Tolérance zéro contre les marchands de sommeil qui exploitent la détresse de certains. La loi ÉLAN que j’ai portée renforce drastiquement les sanctions.

leparisien.fr/seine-saint-de…

Twitter Media Studio : 🔴&⚪️ RELIVED!

Tavares. Stamkos. Marchand. Subban. Giroux. Doughty. Today on TSN, follow Canadas road to gold at the 2008 #WorldJuniors.

🇨🇦🆚🇫🇮 (QF) - 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
🇨🇦🆚🇺🇸 (SF) - 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT
🇨🇦🆚🇸🇪 (Gold) - 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : Just FYI: I'm in a really bad mood. If you @ me with something political, I will go all Erik Gudbranson on your Brad Marchand. Not everything is about politics, believe it or not.

Twitter Web App : There should be NO tolerance for inequality and hate in our society. We need to do better! I was unable to attend today’s protest because of our newborn, so I donated instead, and I urge you to do the same. This takes everyone together. #blacklivesmatter #justiceforgeorgefloyd

Twitter Web App : My thoughts on George Floyd, the riots in Minneapolis and @RealDonaldTrumps violent stupidity... #JusticeForGeorgeFloyd #ICantBreathe

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : I’m hit in the leg by a rubber bullet but am fine. State Police supported by National guard fired unprovoked into an entirely peaceful rally

Twitter Web App : “This was a 100 percent peaceful march and the police fired rubber bullets and tear gas.” Ali Velshi
“There was zero warning. They lined up on the street and started firing.”

Twitter Web App : LAPD OFFICER RAMERIZ INSTIFSTED A WAR THEY ARE HITTING PEOPLE. BLAST THIS.

RAMERIZ STARTED THIS

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : THE FUCKING ATLANTA POLICE JUST OPENED THE DOOR TO A CAR, TAZED A BLACK WOMAN AND A BLACK MAN AND SLASHED THEIR TIRES THEN ARRESTED THEM. THEY WERE LITERALLY JUST DRIVING DOWN THE ROAD. THIS WAS ON LIVE TV. WHAT THE FUCK

Twitter Web App : Here is the video. On LIVE TV the APD just broke car windows, slashed tires, tazed both passengers and arrested both passengers for NOTHING. RIPPED THEM OUT OF THER CAR. #AtlantaRiots #ATLFORUS #BlackLivesMatter

  • Start Video