Trippie Redd (@trippieredd )

Trippie Redd

Bio 1400 1400 1400 Bookings: Cherylp@unitedtalent.com
Location Los Angeles, CA
Tweets 699
Followers 1,7M
Following 17
Account created 03-10-2013 06:42:31
ID 1929686113

iPhone : PILL YOU UP WITH LOVE πŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’Š
Trippie Redd blackbear blonde don

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : first listening party in an hour, i'll be there in the chat with u lets go🦈🦈🦈 twitter.com/trippieredd/st…

iPhone : NEON SHARK VIRTUAL EVENT🦈 explore my haunted house and listen to my rock album with me on Tuesday 2/23, at 10 am PST/1pm EST and 3pm PST/6pm EST trippie.storyboard.gg

Twitter Web App : Rolling Stone Australia!🀘🏼🦈🦈🦈 Travis Barker Rolling Stone Australia au.rollingstone.com/music/music-fe…

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : NEON SHARK VIRTUAL EVENT🦈 explore my haunted house and listen to my rock album with me on Tuesday 2/23, at 10 am PST/1pm EST and 3pm PST/6pm EST trippie.storyboard.gg

iPhone : yo i’m on ESPN this is so fire and random πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• ROCK ALBUM OUT NOWπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ🦈🦈🦈🦈

Twitter Web App : I’m a guest on this weeks episode of Rock This with Allison Hagendorf on @SpotifyPodcast go listen to me and Travis Barker talk about the rock album🦈 NEON SHARK

  • Start Video