WANDSINHAND­čö× (@wandsinhand )

WANDSINHAND­čö×

Bio diary of a simpy kid

himbophobia activist

All my work:
wandsinhand.livejournal.com
wandsinhand.newtumbl.com

Discord
discord.gg/45gR9DT

Location the trash
Tweets 257
Followers 7,7K
Following 302
Account created 05-12-2018 05:41:45
ID 1070191473193144320

Twitter Web App : Made on stream yesterday.

(Sorry for repost, there was an issue with the original.)

For all my posts:
wandsinhand.livejournal.com
wandsinhand.newtumbl.com

Twitter Web App : Daydream I know - It's because newtumbl changed the HTTP precursor to https instead of http.

I would fix broken links of course, but twitter doesnt let you edit posts. The one in my bio works.

Twitter Web App : I will be streaming next Sunday (15th Nov), starting:
5 PM (GMT)
12 PM (EST)
9 AM (PST)
picarto.tv/wandsinhand

Recording from my last stream:
vimeo.com/476644239